I'm new to FFA so i need some suggestions

Hair and skin, show pig training tips, equipment discussion, what you need to get started
New-to-FFA

I'm new to FFA so i need some suggestions

Post by New-to-FFA » Fri Sep 14, 2007 3:09 pm

Hey everyone! I am a freshman and have started FFA, i am wanting to raise a crossbred. I was wondering if ya'll had any suggestions on how to train, act in the ring, and also how to pick out a deseant pig.

Thnks ahead of time,
New-to-FFA

Cory

Post by Cory » Mon Oct 15, 2007 9:16 pm