Showpig.com Main Logo

All Team Members

Profile image for Kevin Wendt

Kevin Wendt

President, CEO, and Owner

Email:  kevin@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Megan Wendt

Megan Wendt

Vice President, COO, and Owner

Email:  megan@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Katey Brattain

Katey Brattain

Online Auction Account Manager & Advertising

Email:  katey@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Stacey Watje

Stacey Watje

Online Auction Account Manager & Advertising

Email:  stacey@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Emily Miller

Emily Miller

Online Auction Account Manager & Advertising

Email:  emily@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Taylor Miller

Taylor Miller

Online Auction Account Manager, Advertising and Showpig.com All-Star Program Director

Email:  taylor@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Kyle Pulley

Kyle Pulley

Online Auction Account Manager, Advertising and Showpig.com All-Star Program Director

Email:  kyle@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Tonya Fender

Tonya Fender

Online Auction Support

Email:  tonya@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Michelle Scholl

Michelle Scholl

Administrative Assistant

Email:  michelle@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Susan McCaslin

Susan McCaslin

Financial Accounts Manager

Email:  susan@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Profile image for Amy Smith

Amy Smith

Financial Manager

Email:  amy@thewendtgroup.com

View Full Profile

Interns

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
E-Newsletter Subscribe
ErrorHere